AVISA, Concesionario Oficial Audi en Sevilla

Equipo

Dirección

Alfonso Reales Alfonso Reales Director Gerente 955 03 46 04 areales@avisa.es
Guillermo Reales Guillermo Reales Director Comercial 955 03 46 04 greales@avisa.es
Juan Manuel Rodríguez Juan Manuel Rodríguez Director de Posventa 955 03 46 04 jmrodriguez@avisa.es
Luís Romero Luís Romero Jefe de Ventas Vehículos de Ocasión 955 04 77 48 luis.romero@grupoavisa.com

Departamento de marketing

Ventas

Dionisio Soriano Dionisio Soriano Asesor Comercial 627 485 144 dsoriano@avisa.es
José Luís Benítez José Luís Benítez Asesor Comercial 627 485 003 jlbenitez@avisa.es
Antonio Becerra Antonio Becerra Asesor Comercial 627 485 092 antonio.becerra@avisa.es

Posventa

Benito González Benito González Jefe de Taller 955 03 46 04 jefetalleraudi@avisa.es
José Arroyo José Arroyo Jefe de Recambios 955 12 25 22 jarroyo@avisa.es
Enrique García Enrique García Asesor de Servicio 955 03 46 04 enrique.garcia@avisa.es

Vehículos de Ocasión

Iván Delgado Iván Delgado Asesor Comercial 627 485 111 idelgado@avisa.es
José Antonio González José Antonio González Asesor Comercial 627 485 185 jagonzalez@avisa.es

Administración

Laura Parra Laura Parra Contabilidad 955 03 46 04 lparra@avisa.es
Esther Baeza Esther Baeza Logística/Administración 955 51 79 11 esther.baeza@grupoavisa.com